Non-Voting (Affiliate) Members

Qualifying criteria for non-voting (affiliate) membership:

  • Any institution or individual involved in a business activity that is complementary to the business of ASISA members, such as actuarial and investment consultants, accountants, lawyers, information providers, industry service providers, industry switches and software firms.
  • Representatives may only serve on the relevant standing committees and working groups.

Membership fees is determined by the ASISA Board on an annual basis.

View list of members below:

Astute Financial Services Exchange

Deloitte & Touche

Edward Nathan Sonnenberg (ENS)

Finswitch (Pty) Ltd

Global Investment Reporting (Pty) Ltd

Innovise DX (Pty) Ltd

International Capital Market Association

Khumalo & Mabuya Chartered Accountants (Pty) Ltd


Moonfire Technology (Pty) Ltd

NMG C & A Holdings (SA) (Pty) Ltd

PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc

RisCura Solutions (Pty) Ltd

WWF South Africa